Technical Committee



NEPHA Sub Committee is established to support to NEPHA activities whenever necessary. THis is committee is responsible to create NEPHA views on respective themetic area. This organization if formulate necessary policy, advocacy paper and strategic guideline to NEPHA. It could provide the suggetion, support to others relevent organization, affiliated organization, members and stakeholders. 


Program Management Sub-Committee
Coordinator: Mr. Ramesh Adhikari
Member: Mr. Bhim Sapkota
Member: Mrs. Yasodha Aryal
Member: Mr. Ravikant Mishra
Member: Mr. Rishi Lamichhane
Member: Mr. Rajan Babu Silwal
Membee: Mr. Bibek Balla
Research and Publication Sub-Committee
Coordinator: Dr. Krishna Man Shakya
Member: Mr. Kamal Ranabhat
Member: Mr. Dipak Karki
Member: Mrs. Prajita Mali
Member: Mr. Kailash Khaki Shrestha
Member: Dr. Sampurna Kashyapati
Member: Mrs. Behangma Bista
Advisory Committee Members
Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Yogendra Pradhananga
Member: Prof. Dr. Muni Raj Chetri
Member: Mr. Mohammad Daud
Member: Prof. Dr. Sujan Marahatta
Member: Mr. Deepak Poudel
Advocacy, Co-ordination and Networking Sub-Committee
Coordinator: Mr. Shree Krishna Bhatta
Member: Mr. Maheshwor Shrestha
Member: Mr. Dipendra Khadka
Member: Mr. Binod Joshi
Member: Mr. Nidhuram Dangal
Member: Mrs. Bimala Bhatta
Member: Mr. Roshan Lama
HR for Health and Public Health Education Sub-Committee
Coordinator: Mr. Ram Chandra Sinha
Member: Mr. Bishnu Chaulagain
Member: Mr. Kausal Subedi
Member: Dr. Bimala Sharma
Member: Mr. Devendra Raj Singh
Member: Mr. Koshish Raj Gautam
Member: Dr. Binita Paudel



Nepal Public Health Association
Phone: 01-5549509, Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.